Skip to main content

Who We Are

Our Partners

The Fargo Public Schools Foundation is grateful for partnerships developed through the Adopt-A-School Program. Our current Adopt-A-School partners include: City of Fargo, Courts Plus, Davies National Honor Society, Dawson Insurance, Essentia Health, Fargo South National Honor Society, Fargo South Point Kiwanis, Fargo Veterans Administration Health Care System, Fargo West Rotary Club, Forum Communications, Heat Transfer Warehouse, John Deere Electronic Solutions, Magnum LTD., Microsoft Business Solutions, NDSU College of Pharmacy/Nursing & Allied Sciences, Noridian, Park Company Realtors, Sammons Financial Group, Sanford Health, Perficient, Touchmark at Harwood Groves, Eventide Senior Living Communities, and Woodrow Wilson High School.

We are also grateful for our collaborative partnerships with the Great Plains Food Bank, Boys & Girls Club of the Red River Valley, YMCA of Cass & Clay Counties, Dakota Medical Foundation, Tri-College University, Concordia, MSUM, NDSU, M State, NDSCS, Bank of North Dakota, North Dakota Dollars for Scholars, Scholarship America, and Trollwood.

2019-20 Impacts...Thank You!

  • 34 Innovative Ed, Literacy & Music Grants

    Totaling $50,108

  • 116 Scholarships Funded

    Totaling $100,600

  • 3,500 Students Receiving Critical Needs Help

    Totaling $169,951

  • All 2019-20 Emergency Lunch Debt Covered

    Funds Raised $52,615

Thank you to our Adopt-A-School Partners!

© 2021 Fargo Public Schools Development Foundation

Powered by Firespring