Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board of Directors

“You can do what I cannot do. I can do what you cannot do. Together we can do great things.” Mother Teresa

Thank you to the following outgoing board member:

  • Alexis Odden

It has been an incredible honor to serve with you on the FPS Foundation Board. We hope to continue to build on the successes you have helped create and make you proud! 


Current Board of Directors


The Fargo Public Schools Development Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of alumni, students, community leaders, parents, school board members, and current and retired district teachers and administrators. Board members are the fiduciaries/stewards who steer the Foundation towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as by making sure the Foundation has adequate resources to advance the Foundation’s mission.


  • Jennifer Gompf, President

    Winmar Diagnostics
    (Fargo South, Class of 2000)

  • Austin Braham, Vice-President

    Gate City Bank
    (Fargo Davies Class of 2015)

  • Ron Schneider, Secretary

    Retired Fargo Public Schools Counselor

  • Kristi Ulrich, Treasurer

    Past Fargo Board of Education

  • Nancy Jordheim, Past President

    Fargo Public Schools Retired Asst. Superintendent

  • Nikkie Gullickson, Ex-Officio

    Fargo Board of Education Liaison

  • Dr. Rupak Gandhi, Ex-Officio

    Fargo Public Schools Superintendent

  • Lisa Farnham, Director

    Retired Fargo Public Schools Communications
    (Fargo North, Class of 1980)

  • Stacey Griggs, Director

    Fargo Parks And Recreation Board Member

  • Kent Hochgraber, Director

    Kiwanis International

  • Reggie MacMaster, Director

    Eide Bailly
    Assurance Partner

  • Todd Olson, Director

    Gate City Investment Services
    (Fargo North Class of 1994)

  • Dr. Jeff Schatz, Director

    Schatz & Associates, LLC
    Retired Fargo Public Schools Superintendent
    (Fargo North Class of 1977)

2022.23 Impacts...Thank You!

  • 21 Innovative Ed, Literacy & Music Grants

    Totaling $50,119

  • 135 Scholarships Funded

    Totaling $132,598

  • 3,500+ Students Receiving Critical Needs Help

    Totaling $162,512

  • Special Projects & Donor Designated Funds

    Funds Raised $157,195

Thank you to our Adopt-A-School Partners!

© 2024 Fargo Public Schools Development Foundation

Powered by Firespring