Skip to main content

Student Scholarships

Fargo Davies

Fargo Davies High School Scholarships

The Foundation works with donors who have created annual gifts and permanently endowed scholarships for deserving graduates of Davies High School. To donate to Davies High School Scholarships, CLICK HERE. 


2024 Davies Scholarship Recipients

  • Chelsea Brandt Entrepreneurial and Business Scholarship~ Nicholas Hasbargen

    Awarded to a Fargo Public Schools student who is interested in the entrepreneurial or business field.

  • Awarded to students who are dedicated to their community and have excelled in their DECA chapter.

  • Awarded to students who are dedicated to their community and have excelled in their DECA chapter.

  • The Davies Scholarship is awarded to a student who best exemplifies the eight character strengths at Davies.

  • Juelke-Disale Educator Scholarship~ Patrick Shen

    Awarded to a Fargo area student whose native language is not English and who is going to pursue a post-secondary degree in Education.

  • Max and Anne Goldberg Scholarship~ Kenny Azza

    Presented to a student with a strong sense of values, their belief in good citizenship and their commitment to equality for all.

  • Walt Hatlestad Memorial Scholarship~ Sadie Gompf

    Awarded to an academically motivated student who is the child of an educator(s) and attends Fargo North, Fargo South, or Davies High School.

  • Sreejon Lala Memorial Scholarship~ Maia Gilman

    The scholarship is dedicated to a senior student who has actively participated in educational activities and numerous memorable events at Davies High School, where Sreejon Lala completed his high school education. Sreejon's friendly smile, leadership skills, helpful nature, and kind personality will forever be cherished.

  • Anjali Lall Memorial Scholarship~ Patrick Shen

    Awarded to a graduating Davies High School senior with aspirations to pursue a career in healthcare.

  • NextGrad Scholarship~ Kenny Azza

    This scholarship is presented by NextGrad and is available to a Fargo Davies, North, and South graduating senior pursuing a post-secondary education.

  • Kayley Bischoff
    Halle Braaflat
    Adam Brachman
    Nicholas Hasbargen
    Zachary Lilly
    Sarah Muir
    Ryder Myers
    Mariah Nelson
    Rick Peng
    Lydia Picotte
    Isaac Schumacher
    Patrick Shen
    Kaleb Skari
    Kate Smith
    Sophia Tucker

2022.23 Impacts...Thank You!

  • 21 Innovative Ed, Literacy & Music Grants

    Totaling $50,119

  • 135 Scholarships Funded

    Totaling $132,598

  • 3,500+ Students Receiving Critical Needs Help

    Totaling $162,512

  • Special Projects & Donor Designated Funds

    Funds Raised $157,195

Thank you to our Adopt-A-School Partners!

© 2024 Fargo Public Schools Development Foundation

Powered by Firespring