Skip to main content


Fargo North

Fargo North High School Scholarships

The Foundation works with donors who have created annual gift and permanently endowed scholarships for deserving graduates of North High School.

Applications can be found at respective high school counseling offices, or may be accessed below. You may also contact the Foundation office with any questions at 701.446.1041 or

North High School Scholarships

Brantner Family Golf Scholarship
Coach Ray Callaghan Scholarship
Tyler Eicholtz Memorial Scholarship- Art and Math
Tyler Eicholtz Memorial Scholarship- Baseball
Sharalyn King Memorial Scholarship
Jeff Lueck Memorial Scholarship
Karen and Gary Mailloux "Running for Success" Scholarship (Nominated by Fargo North Cross Country and Track and Field coaching staff)
Matthew Mohr Family Scholarship
Joan Nelson Memorial Scholarship
Red River Financial Group Music Scholarship
Sheldon-Dehne Memorial Scholarship
Mickey Snortland Memorial Scholarship
Spartan Youth Basketball Association Scholarship
Adam Garret Swart Memorial Scholarship

American Crystal Sugar Company Scholarship (Undergraduate Degree) 
American Crystal Sugar Company Scholarship (Technical/Vocational Schools)
Vice-Admiral Robert and Sally Baldwin Award
Chelsea Brandt Entrepreneurial and Business Scholarship
Fargo Area Dollars for Scholars
Max and Anne Goldberg Foundation Scholarship (Nominated by School Staff)
Walt Hatlestad Memorial Scholarship
Rodney Jordahl Family Scholarship

For questions please contact the North Counseling Office at 701.446.2413.

Other Scholarship Opportunities~

Fargo-Moorhead Area Foundation
Monsanto Fund
North Dakota Dollars for Scholars
Dakota Supply Group Education Connection

Concordia College

2018-19 Impacts...Thank You!

  • Innovative Education & Literacy Grants


  • Scholarships


  • Students receiving Critical Needs help


  • Students receiving Emergency Lunch help


Thank you to our Adopt-A-School Partners!

© 2019 Fargo Public Schools Development Foundation

Powered by Firespring